TESTIMONIALS

Ankle & Foot Center of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected over 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Center of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Review us directly on Google now! CLICK HERE

SUBMIT A REVIEW DIRECTLY

Most enjoyable doctor visit

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

Smiling staff, lots of smiles and so clean enviornment…..always enjoy our visit

BECKY SHERYAK

Extremely pleased with Dr. Balkaran

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

I went in for a traditional toenail clip and checking of my feed and found I had a broken toe. They quickly took x-rays to confirm and provided a “boot-sandal” to wear while the toe healed. I really appreciated their quick treatment and help with a problem I didn’t know I had. As usual, the staff is excellent. Dr. Balkaran is extremely knowledgeable about foot problems and I highly recommend her. Great team in her office.

Sharon Flynn

Informative and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

From the moment I arrived at Dr Balkaran’s office, I was treated with courtesy, concern, and professionalism. Her office staff is excellent. Dr Balkaran herself took time to explain everything to me in detail making sure that I understood each thing she said. I left there not only in much less pain, but understanding my issues and how to deal with them. I am so happy she was recommended to me and I certainly pass that recommendation on.

Cheryl Korf

FANTASTIC JOB BY DR BALKARAN

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

I had difficulty walking and severe pain in my foot for the last year. Dr B thoroughly checked out my problem and ordered orthotics. She also recommended additional options, including surgery and an amniotic injection. I opted for the injection and I now have no pain and I am able to walk normally.

Frederick Clickner

Great doctor

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

I have seen Dr. Balkaran for several years for various issues with my foot. Each one has been resolved, even though some were challenging issues. She is very professional and personable. I highly recommend her for issues with your feet.

June RD
Steven Maynard - Submitted 04/07/21
5/5

It only took 1 touch. – For months, I suffered acute foot pain. Many suggested plantar fasciitis. I finally got to Dr. B. With X-rays and one-touch that nearly sent me through the roof. Moments later, I was in a walking boot with a stress fracture that I’d been walking on for too long. Dr. B speaks to patients like real people. Thank you

 
Tom B. - Submitted 04/06/21
5/5

Diabetes and CMT Foot and Ankle -Dr. Balkaran gave excellent suggestions for exercises to help with my CMT. Her care has made it possible for me to continue to walk.

 
Cynthia G - Submitted 03/03/21
5/5
GREAT DOCTOR – Dr Balkaran is great. Staff is friendly and courteous.. love the new location
 
STEPHANIE. - Submitted 03/02/21
5/5
Personable experience..definitely recommend
Sandy H. - Submitted 03/02/21
5/5
I was very pleased overall with the visit. They put me into a back room that had an amazing view, so I didn’t even mind the wait. Dr. B was very friendly and explained my issue so that I could understand. I was fitted with a brace before I left, so I felt like my issue was taken seriously. I would highly recommend!
Ryan S. - Submitted 02/01/21
5/5
Great facility and staff.
Wilma L. - Submitted 01/26/21
5/5
The check-in was swift and all the personnel were very friendly. The medical staff was very efficient and helpful. They understood the problem and promised to get the information needed back in a timely manner.
Barbara P. - Submitted 01/26/21
5/5
Very fast in and out. Employees are very nice and helpful. Love the doc
Kathryn S. - Submitted 01/22/21
5/5
Dr. Balmoral and her staff are all very efficient, friendly and approachable. Never rushed, I feel that I am in good hands
Robert W. - Submitted 01/07/21
5/5
I was well-informed and treated very professionally. Very happy with my visit to their office.
James C. -Submitted 01/07/21
5/5
Dr Balkaran and her staff are no less than amazing.
 
Font Resize