TESTIMONIALS

Ankle & Foot Center of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected over 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Center of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUBMIT A REVIEW

Great doctor

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

I have seen Dr. Balkaran for several years for various issues with my foot. Each one has been resolved, even though some were challenging issues. She is very professional and personable. I highly recommend her for issues with your feet.

June RD

Competent & friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Dr. Balkaran is very friendly, listen answers questions politely. Very competent and excellent physician, new office is very pretty , staff is very caring.

Lenore Bentley

An Excellent Doctor

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Dr Balkaran is the best! She listens to you and does her best to treat what’s happening with you. I wouldn’t change doctors for anything, she has to get rid of me. Thanks Dr B for your excellent bedside manner.

Linda McMillian

Came in with foot pain, left without it.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

I’ve been dealing with some pretty serious foot pain for the last month and a half. After talking to Dr. Balkaran, she was able to diagnose me pretty quickly and give me the tools that I needed to fix the problem. It’s nice to actually explain your issues and have someone give you a straight answer and solution. I only wish more Doctors were like Dr. Balkaran!!

Adam

Excellent treatment and advice for pain in my right calf.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2021

Always a pleasure when I visit your office. Everyone is friendly and polite and most of all very professional.

Alfredo Inniss
Steven Maynard - Submitted 04/07/21
5/5

It only took 1 touch. – For months, I suffered acute foot pain. Many suggested plantar fasciitis. I finally got to Dr. B. With X-rays and one-touch that nearly sent me through the roof. Moments later, I was in a walking boot with a stress fracture that I’d been walking on for too long. Dr. B speaks to patients like real people. Thank you

 
Tom B. - Submitted 04/06/21
5/5

Diabetes and CMT Foot and Ankle -Dr. Balkaran gave excellent suggestions for exercises to help with my CMT. Her care has made it possible for me to continue to walk.

 
Cynthia G - Submitted 03/03/21
5/5
GREAT DOCTOR – Dr Balkaran is great. Staff is friendly and courteous.. love the new location
 
STEPHANIE. - Submitted 03/02/21
5/5
Personable experience..definitely recommend
Sandy H. - Submitted 03/02/21
5/5
I was very pleased overall with the visit. They put me into a back room that had an amazing view, so I didn’t even mind the wait. Dr. B was very friendly and explained my issue so that I could understand. I was fitted with a brace before I left, so I felt like my issue was taken seriously. I would highly recommend!
Ryan S. - Submitted 02/01/21
5/5
Great facility and staff.
Wilma L. - Submitted 01/26/21
5/5
The check-in was swift and all the personnel were very friendly. The medical staff was very efficient and helpful. They understood the problem and promised to get the information needed back in a timely manner.
Barbara P. - Submitted 01/26/21
5/5
Very fast in and out. Employees are very nice and helpful. Love the doc
Kathryn S. - Submitted 01/22/21
5/5
Dr. Balmoral and her staff are all very efficient, friendly and approachable. Never rushed, I feel that I am in good hands
Robert W. - Submitted 01/07/21
5/5
I was well-informed and treated very professionally. Very happy with my visit to their office.
James C. -Submitted 01/07/21
5/5
Dr Balkaran and her staff are no less than amazing.
 
EXCELLENT
77 reviews on
Miriam Blanco
Miriam Blanco
February 16, 2021.
Verified
This was my first visit and I’m very happy with the service that was provided. The office staff and the doctor were nice, professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
Read more
Cecil Roberts
Cecil Roberts
February 11, 2021.
Verified
Steve McNulty
Steve McNulty
February 10, 2021.
Verified
Lisa Davidson
Lisa Davidson
February 9, 2021.
Verified
Inetta Jarrett
Inetta Jarrett
January 26, 2021.
Verified
Mike Brown
Mike Brown
January 19, 2021.
Verified
Joanne Simpson
Joanne Simpson
January 13, 2021.
Verified
Dr Balkaran was excellent and explained everything in layman terms. I was very impressed with her and all of her staff. The office had a number of new patients so the wait time was very long but Dr Balkaran explained why it was so long a wait. I have already scheduled more appointments with her.
Read more
Natosha Grey
Natosha Grey
January 13, 2021.
Verified
Great staff, nursing team and doctor. So glad that I was referred to this office!!!
Read more
jhall Hall
jhall Hall
January 8, 2021.
Verified
I have had wonderful care . Doctor B. is great she explains everything were you understand what is going on . So glad I found her. Her office staff is also great at their jobs. Very happy with the overall experience.
Read more