TESTIMONIALS

Ankle & Foot Center of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected over 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Center of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUBMIT A REVIEW

GOOD VISIT, BETTER RESULTS THAN I EXPECTED

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

I FEEL TOTAL TRUST IN HER DECISIONS AND KNOW SHE WILL TAKE ME DOWN THE RIGHT BAGTH FOR HEALOING MY TOE

Cecelia D Everist

Very impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

This was my first appointment. Dr Balkaran and her staff are knowledgable and thorough. They emailed the new patient forms to me so they could be completed in the comfort of my home and at my convenience. Good visit.

Herb Seegers

VGFC

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

Very Good Foot Care—
Dr. J. scolded me in her professional caring for manner for not following her specific footcare directions and then complemented me for the improvement she noticed.
Her staff is also caring (I wish they would all get vaccinated for their safety and others safety).

Paul

Wonderful Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

Dr. Balkaran & her Team were awesome. They worked me in on a Friday afternoon. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and super patient with my questions.
I has very serious issue that needed immediate attention and Dr. Balkaran & her Team took care of every detail..
I HIGHLY recommend Ankle & Foot Center of Central Florida…

Patrick Andrew Talley

A doctor's office I look forward to visiting

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Friendly fun staff, very professional and on point. Doc B really cares about her petients, and helps them get back on their feet !

Kevin Saxton
Steven Maynard - Submitted 04/07/21
5/5

It only took 1 touch. – For months, I suffered acute foot pain. Many suggested plantar fasciitis. I finally got to Dr. B. With X-rays and one-touch that nearly sent me through the roof. Moments later, I was in a walking boot with a stress fracture that I’d been walking on for too long. Dr. B speaks to patients like real people. Thank you

 
Tom B. - Submitted 04/06/21
5/5

Diabetes and CMT Foot and Ankle -Dr. Balkaran gave excellent suggestions for exercises to help with my CMT. Her care has made it possible for me to continue to walk.

 
Cynthia G - Submitted 03/03/21
5/5
GREAT DOCTOR – Dr Balkaran is great. Staff is friendly and courteous.. love the new location
 
STEPHANIE. - Submitted 03/02/21
5/5
Personable experience..definitely recommend
Sandy H. - Submitted 03/02/21
5/5
I was very pleased overall with the visit. They put me into a back room that had an amazing view, so I didn’t even mind the wait. Dr. B was very friendly and explained my issue so that I could understand. I was fitted with a brace before I left, so I felt like my issue was taken seriously. I would highly recommend!
Ryan S. - Submitted 02/01/21
5/5
Great facility and staff.
Wilma L. - Submitted 01/26/21
5/5
The check-in was swift and all the personnel were very friendly. The medical staff was very efficient and helpful. They understood the problem and promised to get the information needed back in a timely manner.
Barbara P. - Submitted 01/26/21
5/5
Very fast in and out. Employees are very nice and helpful. Love the doc
Kathryn S. - Submitted 01/22/21
5/5
Dr. Balmoral and her staff are all very efficient, friendly and approachable. Never rushed, I feel that I am in good hands
Robert W. - Submitted 01/07/21
5/5
I was well-informed and treated very professionally. Very happy with my visit to their office.
James C. -Submitted 01/07/21
5/5
Dr Balkaran and her staff are no less than amazing.
 
EXCELLENT
77 reviews on
Miriam Blanco
Miriam Blanco
February 16, 2021.
Verified
This was my first visit and I’m very happy with the service that was provided. The office staff and the doctor were nice, professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
Read more
Cecil Roberts
Cecil Roberts
February 11, 2021.
Verified
Steve McNulty
Steve McNulty
February 10, 2021.
Verified
Lisa Davidson
Lisa Davidson
February 9, 2021.
Verified
Inetta Jarrett
Inetta Jarrett
January 26, 2021.
Verified
Mike Brown
Mike Brown
January 19, 2021.
Verified
Joanne Simpson
Joanne Simpson
January 13, 2021.
Verified
Dr Balkaran was excellent and explained everything in layman terms. I was very impressed with her and all of her staff. The office had a number of new patients so the wait time was very long but Dr Balkaran explained why it was so long a wait. I have already scheduled more appointments with her.
Read more
Natosha Grey
Natosha Grey
January 13, 2021.
Verified
Great staff, nursing team and doctor. So glad that I was referred to this office!!!
Read more
jhall Hall
jhall Hall
January 8, 2021.
Verified
I have had wonderful care . Doctor B. is great she explains everything were you understand what is going on . So glad I found her. Her office staff is also great at their jobs. Very happy with the overall experience.
Read more